Happy77 Blogs!

Hey Guys! Prince Banks here! You all know who are the moderators in Club Penguin I bet. Well she finally blogged in the Club Penguin Community blog! Here’s what she said:

I’m so stoked to say hi. Some of you might remember me from way back at the beginning of Club Penguin. Since Billybob announced I’d be writing blogs I know some of you have asked about me. Among other stuff, I do some writing for Club Penguin, love to play Mancala, and I’ve been told I’m a bit curious…

happy77

Lots of you say you want to know behind the scenes stuff at Club Penguin. So, along with some game updates, I’ll sometimes be asking questions of the people around here. There’s a new mission coming up soon, and I found out that soon Screenhog will be giving you a great sneak peek. But since we’re all curious about missions, I talked to an artist who works on them!

Happy was able to interview one of the artist working in the mission:
What was your absolute favorite thing about working on the upcoming mission?
“All of it. Doing the storyboards are difficult, but the most fun.” 

What’s your favorite candy?
“Hmmm. There’s this candy that’s kind of like ‘breath perfume’ that I like.”

Thanks for reading this post, I’m Prince The Explorer and coming soon more Happy77 blogs along with some other stuff I find 😉

-Prince Banks

Leave a Reply

