“Christmas Wishes” Contest RESULTS

Hey Guys! I made lots of new videos but I’m just posting “Christmas Adventure” because when I return I’m posting all the videos!!! Here are the results of Christmas Wishes!!! Watch The video!

So here is the chart included in every contest: “THE WINNER CHART”

Best Slide-Show

  • Posywillos

Best Christmas Message

  1. Nikzilla
  2. Filpalot
  3. Pikabye81

So I promised you guys a congratulation letter from Manxmnx or funnymark26, KDOBE Jr. Preacher (he’s quitting so let’s help him 😦 ) And here it is!

a congratulation letter for pikabye81, posywillos, nikzilla & filpalot

YOU DID A GREAT YOU 😛

~manxmnx

The letter is true! If you don’t believe me, check the comments on this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6My_uiZ_6A&feature=channel_page
We are making a contest for Manxmnx. But not yet. I’m going to keep you updated, bye!
-Prince Banks
One Response to ““Christmas Wishes” Contest RESULTS”


Leave a Reply

