Prince’s Christmas Eve!

Hey Guys! READ! Prince Banks Here! There are lots of things to do in my site! Oof! They are a lot, don’t you think? Comment if you think so!

  • Record Christmas Videos
  • Start Christmas contest
  • Make Christmas party
  • Make the Prince Banks Christmas Eve Perfect!
  • Make Prince’s Official Video-Game

As you all know, this is the first Prince Banks Christmas Eve! Oh, and I made a new video called “Christmas Wishes” and I’m making a contest based on this new video from Prince Banks Studios!

Sorry Nikzilla you didn’t got your prize but it’s my fault 😦 you can still participate in the Christmas one. I’m updating the Prince Banks Videos Section right now and I will record introduce to the contest and then start with my video game… Lots of things to do don’t you think?
Oh, well bye!!!
-Prince Banks

Leave a Reply

