Penguin’s Darkness

Prince Banks here! As I said in the other post, I was going to make an army! Well, today I was checking the poll and most of you voted “Yes”. So if you want to join The Dark Penguins just comment in this post or send an e-mail to clubpenguinprince@hotmail.com

THE DARK PENGUINS LOOK FOR REVENGE. REVENGE WITH ALL THE PENGUINS THAT LAUGH OR BOTHER THEM. THEY WILL SPY, HAVE WARS, HAVE AN OWN WEBSITE, THEIR OWN VIDEOS, AND THEIR OWN BOSS, I CAN’T SAY THE NAME.

Really…. Ok, Umm…. I am uploading “Prince TV: Episode 1” in YouTube and I’m trying to make a book….. Which will be called “Penguin’s Life: The Guide From Prince Banks for being a Happy Penguin”

I will look how to make a book and put it online. If I can’t I will just post the book in another WordPress….

Bye!

-Prince Banks

3 Responses to “Penguin’s Darkness”

  1. aprila32343 Says:

    COPIER!!!!!!!!!!!!
    CAN I BE THE BOSS OF THE ARMY OR IT WILL BE YOU,YOU AND YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    AT LEAST CAN I DESIGN THE OUTFITS????

  2. princebanks Says:

    I didn’t copy you and you can design outfits for non members and members!

  3. aprila32343 Says:

    OH I AM SORRY
    well here they are:
    member:sunglasses,parka,dress shoes
    non-member:winged helmet,pirate boots,and pirate-tshirt


Leave a Reply

