The Prince Banks Education Project

Prince Banks here! Well, I came out with this crazy idea when I was making my homework: “Prince Banks Education Project”. Do you need help in homework or school? Your life will change! Prince Banks Education Project includes math lessons, history lessons and even spanish lessons! Your teacher, Prince Banks, will make you waddle around the website! You don’t need books! You just need a computer and being loaded of happiness!

The problem is that I don’t know if I should make it! Now it’s up to you people! Would you like me to make “The Prince Banks Education Project”? Just comment in this post if should I make it or not! And you don’t have to register in WordPress for voting! You can comment without having a WordPress or an account. (For commenting they ask you your e-mail, you can make a fake e-mail address! And if you don’t want to give your real name, give your Club Penguin name instead). Remember it’s now up to you! I would really like to do this but I don’t want to do it without my fan’s permission!

Have a nice day! 🙂

-Prince Banks

3 Responses to “The Prince Banks Education Project”

  1. princebanks Says:

    NOTE: If I don’t get not even a comment in Thursday, the project will begin.

  2. flipalot Says:

    what project?????????????????????????????

  3. Swanbiff Says:

    huh?


Leave a comment