CLUB PENGUIN VIDEO-MAKING CRAZE!

Hey Everyone! I am soooon to upload my “Dora in Club Penguin!” video lol. Also, Manxmnx used me for one of his videos! Watch it! IT’S HILARIOUS!

Anyway, I am trying to make the site bigger with sections like “Find The Pin!” and the coming soon “Funny Pictures!”. I will be able to make funny pictures soon! I am practicing to see how hilarious they are! And don’t ask me “WHEN ARE THEY COMING???” because I am not answering you! We have more than 600 hits! We did it! We beated Manxmnx’s! (Manxmnx don’t get mad lol!) I am planning a party for when I get 1000 hits! Anyway thanks for reading!

-PRINCE BANKS

Leave a Reply

