Hey Everyone!

Hey everyone!

This is me, Prince Banks. I am a Club Penguin Video Maker. As you can see, I am a friend of a penguin called Aprila. Aprila also makes videos and he has his own WordPress site. This is my first post! You don’t know Aprila? Watch this video made by Aprila and you will learn more about him. Hope you like it!

-Prince Banks 🙂

4 Responses to “Hey Everyone!”

  1. princebanks Says:

    I am so excited!!!

  2. nikzilla Says:

    hey prince banks i didnt know u had a blog!

    ~nikzilla~

  3. princebanks Says:

    Yeah, I have one… (lol)


Leave a Reply

